Home PageElection Information

April 1, 2014


Town of Weston

Marathon County, State of Wisconsin


The following are the number of pending absentee ballots and provisional ballots for the Town of Weston as of April 1, 2014 at 8:00 pm. 

Pending Provisional Ballots:  0

Outstanding Absentee Ballots:  0


Joan Erdman

Town of Weston Clerk



 The polling location for all Town of Weston voters is at the Weston Safety Building, 5303 Mesker Street, Weston.   Polls are open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.


Information on requesting an absentee ballot, voter registration, etc. can be found at:  http://gab.wi.gov/elections-voting/voters






Town of Weston, Marathon County, Wisconsin
5209 Mesker Street, Weston, WI 54476
Tel. 715-241-8209 Fax: 715.241.8206
© 2014 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.